





(Approved by AICTL, PC1, Govt. of Maharashtra, D.1.1. Attributed to SRTMI) V.A. M.S.B. (1)

Hon, D. A. Kshirsagar President

SRIMU Code- 769

Outward No. : DKPIOP

Mr. A. A. Eshir sagar Secretary

DTE Code: 2579

Dr. S. D. Schircagor Principal

MSB11. Code: 1835

pare 05 06 1024

## **Gender Sensitization Cell**

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
1.	Dr. A. D. Kshirsagar	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. N. G. Patre	Vice - Principal	Member
3.	Ms. P. A. Bhosle	HOD	Member
4.	Ms. S. K. Dhawale	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Ms. K. B. Shinde	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Mr. L.B. Paul	Office Superintendent	Member
7.	Ms. P.R. Dhembare	Student Representative	Member

PRINCIPAL

D.K.Patil Institute of Pharmacy
Saval Road Loha, Dist. Nanded 431708

