





(Approved by AIC II., PCI, Gove of Maharashia D.1.). Althored to SRTMUNA SESBELL.

Hon. D. A. Eshirsagar President

SRTMU Code- 769

: DKPIOP.

Mr. A. X. feshiroigai Secretary

DTE Code: 2579

Dr. 4 D Buttlemann

MSBIE Code: 1835

0.m. 05 06 :024

Anti - Ragging Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Position
	Dr. A. D. Kshirsagar	Principal	Chairman
2	Ms. P. A. Bhosle	HOD	Member
3	Dr. N. G. Patre	Vice Principal	Member
4	Mr. S. M. Ambore	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Mr. K. V. Ingole	Academic Expert	Member
5	Mr. S. R. Butle	Academic Expert	Member
6	Ms. S. K. Dhawale	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Ms. K. B. Shinde	Assistant Professor	Member
8	Mr. Subhash Unhale	Police Inspector,	Member
		Loha Police Station	
10	Mr. P. K. Bhalerao	Student Representative	Member
		of F. Y. B. Pharm	
11	Ms. A. B. Ajiwar	Student Representative	Member
		of F. Y. B. Pharm	
12	Mr. V. S. Kadam	Student Representative	Member
		of T. Y. B. Pharm	
13	Ms. N. G. Mankar	Student Representative	Member
		of T. Y. B. Pharm	
14	Ms. A.S. Desai	Student Representative	Member
		of S. Y. B. Pharm	
15	Mr. B.B. Rathod	Student Representative	Member
		Of S. Y. B. Pharm	

PRINCIPAL

D.K.Patil Institute of Pharmacy
Saval Road Loha Dist Nanded 431708